Our Colleagues

Largs Travel 

David Anton
Managing Partner
email : david@largstravel.com

Audrey Quinn
Assistant Manager
email : audrey@largstravel.com

Hazel Koerner
Sales Consultant
email : hazel@largstravel.com

Julie Boyd
Sales Consultant
email : julie@largstravel.com

Kelly McGee
Reception and Admin
email :
info@largstravel.com 

I Do… Weddings Abroad :            

Image may contain: dog
Jacqueline White
Wedding Planner
email : jacqueline@idoweddingsabroad.com

Accounts, Contracts & IT:            

Ali Williamson
Partner
email : ali@largstravel.com

Maree Leslie
Finance

email :
maree@largstravel.com